“This is war” – Orphan Black season 3 teaser

In the next couple of days I’m going to be publishing my year-end essay in place of a year end list (which I’ve decided to forego because by the time I ‘finalise’ it, no one will care), inspired somewhat by Manohla Dargis’s excellent Best of 2014 essay which centres largely on Beyond the Lights. Mine is going to focus primarily on two films and one TV show that meant the most to me this year: Gone GirlThe Disappearance of Eleanor Rigby, and Orphan Black.

Until then, enjoy the teaser I’ve embedded above for the new season of Orphan Black. It’s nicely reminiscent of the first ever teaser for the show, which was unveiled nearly two years ago to the day. I love this one so much.

Leave a Reply

