This is literally me…

If you’ve ever met me, even only for a brief amount of time, you’d know that I fangirl a lot. I get excited really easily. If something interests me or I like it, it’s like it’s all my Christmases come at once, and I can’t wait to tell you about it. If you’ve never met me, then this is possibly the closest representation of my level of fangirling over stuff ever. It’s from one of my favourite people ever too!

Plus: Jessica talking about Richard Linklater. I can’t even.

Leave a Reply

